Best Gambling Football Blog

To qualify for the Best Gambling Football Blog award your blog or website must be based on gambling in sports with a focus or a strong element on football gambling.

The winners of the 2016 awards are…

2016 Fans’ Choice – TheODDSBible
2016 Judges’ Choice – The Sack Race


Past winners of the Best Gambling Football Blog are

2015 Fans choice – TheODDSbible

2015 Judges choice – Footy Accumulators

2014 Fans choice – Paddy Power

2014 Judges choice – Unibet

2013 – Paddy Power


Past finalists of the Best Gambling Football Blog are;

2016 – Easy OddsFooty AccumulatorsMrFootyTipsNevsFootyNapsOddschangerOLBGScottish Football TipsWeekend Football

2015 – Betting ExpertFootballtipsGoals Galore TipsKick OffOLBGThats a GoalThe Sack RaceWe Love Betting

2014 – Betfair, BETFUZE, Football Tipster, Foxpunter, OLBG, The Football League Betting Column, The Sack Race, The Sot Doc

2013 – BetfairBets of MatesFooty AccumulatorsOLBGThe Sack Race