Best New Football Blog

To qualify for the Best New Football Blog award your blog or website must be created since the June of 2016 or you are an individual who has started blogging or writing in since 2016.

The winners of the 2016 awards are…

2016 Fans’ Choice – johnjamessite
2016 Judges’ Choice – The Football Lab


Past winners of the Best New Football Blog are

2015 Fans choice – The United Stand

2015 Judges choice – The Set Pieces

2014 Fans choice – Anfield HQ 

2014 Judges choice – The Football History Boys 

2013 – FourFourTweet

2012 – My Old Man Said


Past finalists of the Best New Football Blog are;

2016 – Anfield EditionFrom The StandsRousing the KopThe Anfield TalkThe ClumpanyThe Stacey West BlogThe West Ham WayUnitedSheStands

2015 – 100% LCFCCross The LineIn Esteemed KompanyOnefootballTalking BawsThe Anfield ChatThe ClumpanyThe Gentleman Ultra

2014 – Adam McKolaFans CornersFor The Love Of FootballMr Flying Pig HDRichard HobbsSeeing Red OnlineThese Football TimesThrice Champions

2013 – FutbolgradFutbolPulseSat in the CrowdSofa FootballWoolwich 1886

2012 – Ballsy BanterGibbo’s 92, The Coin Toss, Fresh Air Football