Best Young Football Blogger


To qualify for the Best Young Football Blogger award your blog or website must be ran by an individual 21 years old or below or you are an individual blogging or writing for another blog or website and be 21 years old or younger.

The winners of the 2016 awards are…

2016 Fans’ Choice – Matt Lynch
2016 Judges’ Choice – Jordan-Luke McDonald


Past winners of the Best Young Football Blogger are;

2015 Fans choice – The United Girl

2015 Judges choice – A Halftime Report

2014 Fans choice – Sporting Antics 

2014 Judges choice – Football Every Day


Past finalists of the Best Young Football Blogger are;

2016 – AnfieldRd96ByJohnSmithFootball Every DayHerreraTekkersHesham Bilal-Hafiz, Llion CarbisMatty RoperThe United Girl

2015 – Coys NewsIn Off The PostJames HarrisMatthew LynchMatty RoperRead LiverpoolRead Man CityThe Silva Lining

2014 – Benjamin Wills, Lucas Swain, Nikhil Saglani, Outside of the Boot, The Bib Theorists, The Halfway Line, The Maine Blues, Tomos Knox