Judges 2016

As well as having fan voted entries in the Football Blogging Awards our judges panel will be picking their deserved winners from a list of nominated entries to enter the finalist round as well as deciding the judges’ winner in each category.

Nominate a blog for judging by clicking here.

Included in our team of judges we have Phil McNulty, Jo Tongue, Barney Ronay Paul Canoville and a host of others. See below for a selection of our panel.


1 Phil McNulty 2 Jo Tongue3 Barney RonayPaolo Bandini4 Paul CanovilleDanny Webber5 Lynsey HooperBianca Westwood6 Luke Edwards7 Shelly Alexander8 Paul PlunkettNatalie Pirks9 Graeme Bailey9 Kate RileyRachel Brown10 Paddy Higgs11 Natalie Pike12 Niall Coen13 James Murphy14 Alex Donohue15 Anthony Cooper16 Rick Green17 Charlie Richards